top of page

Articles of Association of Sambodha-Mandira e. V.

Logo_endgültig.png

The English translation is provided as a courtesy to users.

In case of doubt about the meaning, the meaning of the original German text prevails.

 

 

§ 1 – Vision

The Vision of the Sambodha-Mandira e. V. expresses our common path:

“We are creating a place where the holy techniques of the Amartya tradition are being taught, learned and practiced.”

 

 

§ 2 – Committee Meetings and Decisions of the Committee

  1. Amendment of the Articles of Association of Sambodha-Mandira e.V. §11.2. – Committee
    meetings and Decisions of the Committee:
    The two thirds majority mentioned in the Articles of Association for decisions at Committee
    Meetings is a minimum requirement. It is the aim that decisions of the Committee are made
    unanimously.

  2. Amendment of the Articles of Association of Sambodha-Mandira e. V. §11.3. – Notification of decisions of Committee Meetings to the Spiritual Father-
    Currently in the Articles of Association:
    The Spiritual Father will be notified of decisions of the Committee Meetings in writing. The Spiritual Father will confirm receipt of the decisions promptly.
    Clarification:
    The prompt confirmation by the Spiritual Father for the purpose of the Articles of Association is a period of 48 hours.

 

 

§ 3 – Membership Fees

  1. An admission fee is payable on admission into the Sambodha-Mandira e. V.. The admission fee corresponds to the first month’s membership fee. On admission the first month’s membership fee is due immediately as the admission fee.

  2. The regular membership fees for members of the association can be paid annually or monthly. The regular monthly membership fees are 50.00 Euro per member. If the membership fees are paid annually, they will be 600.00 Euro annually.

  3. Reduced membership fees are available for sole parents with children under 21 years of age, students or apprentices/trainees. The reduced fees can also be paid annually or monthly. The reduced monthly fees are 25.00 Euro per member. If the membership fees are paid annually, the reduced fees will be 300.00 Euro annually.

  4. In special cases the annual or monthly fees can be partially or fully waived or deferred by the Committee of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V. A written application needs to be submitted to the Committee of the Association for this purpose. The Committee will make a determination on the application within a period of 6 weeks.

  5. In addition to the annual and monthly Membership fees, special payments can be made to the Sambodha-Mandira e.V.. Special payments to the association will be treated as grants, which will be used for achieving the goals of the Association mentioned in the Articles of Association (§2) and the above-mentioned Vision of the Association in the Rules of Association (§1).

  6. A Supporting Member can pay a grant, but has no rights and obligations, nor a vote at Meetings of the Association.

  7. An Honorary Member will be appointed by the Committee. The Honorary Member has the same rights and obligations of a regular member. He/she pays no membership fees and has no vote at Meetings of the Association.

 

 

§ 4 – Obtaining of a Membership

  1. Obtaining the membership (Articles of Association §3), ending the membership (Articles of Association §4) and rights and obligations of members (Articles of Association §6) are described in detail in the Articles of Association of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V.. With the application the applicant declares that he/she has read the Articles of Association and the Rules of Association of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V. in their current versions and agrees to them. This is to be documented in writing.

  2. The membership application to become a member of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V. has to contain the given and Family name, the spiritual name if the applicant has one, the address with street and number, postcode, town/city and country, as well as telephone number and email address.

  3. Upon applying as member of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V., members receive a membership number. The membership number, the given name and family name and if applicable the spiritual name have to be provided when paying annual or monthly membership fees.

 

 

§ 5 – Use of the Facilities and Property of Sambodha-Mandira e. V.

  1. The rights and obligations of members are detailed in the Articles of Association of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V (§6). The use of the facilities and property of the Association is only permitted to members of the Association. Their use by non-members of the Association can granted by invitation by the Spiritual Father.

  2. The use of the facility and property of the Association will be authorised and coordinated by the Committee of the Sambodha-Mandira e.V.. The coordination of event dates can also be done by a representative appointed by the Committee.

bottom of page

Geschäftsordnung Sambodha-Mandira e. V.

§ 1 – Vision

Die Vision für den Sambodha-Mandira e.V. drückt den Weg aus, den wir gemeinsam gehen:

„Wir schaffen einen Ort, an dem die heiligen Techniken der Amartya Tradition gelehrt, gelernt und praktiziert werden.“

 

§ 2 – Sitzungen und Beschlüsse des Vorstands

(1) Ergänzung der Satzung vom Sambodha-Mandira e.V. § 11.2 - Sitzungen und Beschlüsse des Vorstandes:

Die in der Satzung genannte zweidrittel Mehrheit bei Beschlüssen bei Vorstandsversammlungen ist eine Minimalanforderung. Das Ziel ist, dass die Beschlüsse des Vorstandes bei Vorstandsversammlungen im Konsens getroffen werden.

(2) Ergänzung der Satzung vom Sambodha-Mandira e.V. § 11.3 - Mitteilung der Beschlüsse von Vorstandssitzungen an den Geistigen Vater - Bisher in der Satzung enthalten:

Die Beschlüsse der Vorstandssitzungen werden dem Geistigen Vater in Schriftform mitgeteilt. Der Empfang der Beschlüsse soll kurzfristig durch den Geistigen Vater bestätigt werden.
Präzisierung:

Die kurzfristige Bestätigung durch den Geistigen Vater im Sinne der Satzung entspricht einer zeitlichen Frist von 48 Stunden.

 

§ 3 – Mitgliedsbeiträge

(1) Bei der Aufnahme in den Sambodha-Mandira e.V. ist eine Aufnahmegebühr zu zahlen. Die Aufnahmegebühr entspricht dem ersten Monatsbeitrag. Bei der Aufnahme ist als Aufnahmegebühr der erste Monatsbeitrag sofort fällig.

(2) Der Regelbeitrag für die Vereinsmitglieder kann als Jahres- oder Monatsbeitrag geleistet werden. Der reguläre Monatsbeitrag beträgt 50,- Euro pro Mitglied. Wird der Mitgliedsbeitrag für ein Jahr gesamt gezahlt, beträgt der Jahresbeitrag 600,- Euro.

(3) Es gibt einen ermäßigten Beitrag für Alleinerziehende mit Kindern unter 21 Jahren oder Studenten bzw. Auszubildende. Der ermäßigte Beitrag kann ebenfalls als Jahres- oder Monatsbeitrag geleistet werden. Der ermäßigte Monatsbeitrag beträgt 25,- Euro pro Mitglied. Wird der Mitgliedsbeitrag für ein Jahr gesamt gezahlt, beträgt der ermäßigte Jahresbeitrag 300,- Euro.

(4) In Sonderfällen kann der Jahres- oder Monatsbeitrag vom Vorstand des Sambodha-Mandira e.V. ganz oder teilweise erlassen oder gestundet werden. Hierzu ist ein schriftlicher Antrag beim Vorstand des Vereins einzureichen. Dieser entscheidet innerhalb einer Frist von 6 Wochen über den Antrag.

(5) In Ergänzung zu den Jahres- und Monatsbeiträgen können Sonderzahlungen an den Sambodha-Mandira e.V. geleistet werden. Die Sonderzahlungen an den Verein werden als Fördergelder gesehen, welche zur Umsetzung des in der Satzung genannten Zwecks des Vereins (Satzung § 2) sowie der oben genannten Vision des Vereins (Geschäftsordnung § 1) genutzt werden.

(6) Das fördernde Mitglied kann Fördergelder zahlen, hat aber keine Rechte und Pflichten sowie kein Stimmrecht bei den Versammlungen.

(7) Ein Ehrenmitglied wird vom Vorstand ernannt. Das Ehrenmitglied hat dieselben Rechte und Pflichten wie ein reguläres Mitglied. Es ist von Mitgliedsbeiträgen befreit und hat kein Stimmrecht bei den Versammlungen.

 

§ 4 – Erwerb der Mitgliedschaft

(1) Erwerb der Mitgliedschaft (Satzung § 3), Beendigung der Mitgliedschaft (Satzung § 4) und Rechte und Pflichten der Mitglieder (Satzung § 6) sind in der Satzung des Sambodha-Mandira e.V. detailliert beschrieben. Bei der Anmeldung erklären die künftigen Mitglieder, dass sie die Satzung und Geschäftsordnung des Sambodha-Mandira e.V. in der aktuellen Version gelesen haben und bekennen sich mit der Satzung und Geschäftsordnung des Sambodha-Mandira e.V. einverstanden. Dies ist mit der schriftlichen Bestätigung zu dokumentieren.

(2) Die Anmeldung als Mitglied im Sambodha-Mandira e.V. erfolgt durch Angabe des weltlichem Vor- und Nachnamen, spirituellem Namen sofern vorhanden, Adresse mit Strasse, Postleitzahl, Ort und Land sowie Telefonnummer und E-Mail Adresse.

(3) Bei der Anmeldung als Mitglied im Sambodha-Mandira e.V. erhalten die Mitglieder eine Mitgliedsnummer. Bei der Bezahlung der Jahres- oder Monatsbeiträge muss die Mitgliedsnummer, der weltliche Vor- und Nachname und gegebenenfalls der spirituelle Name angegeben werden.

 

§ 5 – Nutzung der Einrichtungen und Anlagen des Sambodha-Mandira e.V.

(1) Die Rechte und Pflichten der Mitglieder sind in der Satzung des Sambodha-Mandira e.V. detailliert beschrieben

(Satzung § 6). Die Nutzung der Einrichtungen und Anlagen des Vereins steht nur den Mitgliedern des Vereins zu. Auf Einladung des Geistigen Vaters kann die Nutzung auch Nicht-Mitgliedern des Vereins erlaubt werden.

(2) Die Nutzung der Einrichtungen und Anlagen des Vereins wird durch den Vorstand des Sambodha-Mandira e.V. genehmigt und koordiniert. Die Koordination von Terminen kann auch durch einen vom Vorstand bestimmten Vertreter erfolgen.